Say hi!

Account & circular sales manager

Nina Pennanen
nina.pennanen@rester.fi

R&D Manager

Kirsi Jaakkola
kirsi.jaakkola@rester.fi

Production and warehouse development Lead

Carita Fager
carita@rester.fi

Circular Sales Manager

Johanna Lindholm-Järvinen
johanna@rester.fi

HSE Manager

Minna Ainonen
minna@rester.fi

Production Manager

Riku Karell
riku@rester.fi

General inquiries

Factory & Office

Jukantie 9
21530 Paimio
See map ›

Warehouse

Voimakatu 18
20520 Turku

See map ›

To the left from the gate, under the pentice, loading bridge 3

warehouse@rester.fi

Opening hours:
monday to friday from 8 am to 3 pm

Rydboholm warehouse

Fabriksvägen 4
515 70 Rydboholm

rydboholm@rester.se

See map ›